Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 9 BCHS Orientation
Time: 6:30 pm

All grade 8 parents are invited to the BCHS Grade 9 Orientation Night at BCHS!

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 6 Telus World of Science
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 5-8 E2 Band Tour - Marwayne & Lloydminster
Time: 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 4's - Orientation to HEB
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Track & Field Wards
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 5 Walking with the Moose
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
Family Friday - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Fantastic Fun Color Run!
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 5-8 Ukrainian Village Field Trip
Time: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
7/8 Careers - Northland Skills Competition
Time: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
FLEX
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Track & Field Districts
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Library Closes today
Time: 12:00 am
Dance - Color Run Fundraiser
Time: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
REAL 8 Camp Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
REAL 8 Camp Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
FLEX
Time: 12:00 am
REAL 8 Camp Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 5 Strathcona Wilderness Centre
Time: 9:00 am - 3:15 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Variety Show
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 5 Math Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 6 Math PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 5 Language Arts Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
FLEX
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 5 Science Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 6 Science PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 7/8 Language Arts Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 7/8 Science Exam
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 5/6 Movie @ Cold Lake
Time: 12:00 am
National Aboriginal Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 5 Social Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 6 Social PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 7/8 Math Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 7/8 Social Exam
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 6 Language Arts PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 7 Swimming
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 5 Little Leap Park BBQ
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Gr 8 Swimming
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 7 WEM Field Trip
Time: 6:30 am - 8:30 pm
Gr 5 Swimming
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Gr 6 Swimming
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Last day for Students
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 5/6 Awards
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Gr 7/8 Awards Ceremony
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm