Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 3, 2018
No School - Labour Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School - Welcome back!
Time: 8:40 am - 3:20 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018
No School for Students - IPP Day
Friday, October 5, 2018
No School - Family Friday
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving
Monday, October 22, 2018
No School for Students - Systems Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School - In lieu of Remembrance Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
No School - In lieu of PT Interviews
Friday, December 7, 2018
No School - Family Friday
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No School - Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Welcome Back Students!
Friday, January 18, 2019
No School - Family Friday
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
No School - PD Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019
No School - Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 15, 2019
No School - Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Friday, March 8, 2019
No School - Family Friday
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - In lieu of PT Interviews
Monday, April 15, 2019
No School - Easter Break
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
No School - Easter Break
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
No School - Easter Break
Thursday, April 18, 2019
No School - Easter Break
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Family Friday
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Friday, June 7, 2019
No School - Family Friday
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students!!!